May 16, 2020
Free

Learn Pierre’s Heartfulness Practice of Relaxation & Meditation and how to use your journey to excel exponentially.

…this will be life changing, living heartfully from hereon.

Date: 16th May 2020
Time: 2:30PM (Kenya Time), 3:30PM(Dubai Time), 5:00PM(IST)
Registration Link: https://eonetwork.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_PqfGQNYkS8-cjlmKsWW5qw